Knowledge, News and Views from the ICG - June 2019

A bumper edition for you this month, with lots of articles contributed by members covering everything from culture, digital transformation, global packaging through to questionnaire design and conference presenting. Many thanks to all who send in articles and ideas - keep 'em coming!

We also have the first book review - a new initiative which hopefully we can build up into a useful resource for our members. If anyone else has any research relevant books - old or new- that we can add and would like to write a review please do let us know.

Our new website is almost ready so watch this space ... it has been a huge task, driven by the need to improve and update our security protocols. Please do bear with us during the transition in June.

And finally one last reminder for anyone who has not yet renewed - this week is your last chance! If you do intend to remain an ICG member, you need to act quickly.

Claire
Editor@theicg.co.uk

Don't forget we have a 'Go To' licence if you want to have a video conference or present a webinar. It is there for you, so do use it! Just drop Lucie an email admin@theicg.co.uk

Latest Knowledge

coffee

How does culture affect international business?

Wednesday 29th May 2019

swirls

Digital Transformation vs Digital Reinvention

Thursday 23rd May 2019

mic

Presenting at Conferences - Tips & Advice from ICGers

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Carol

The new global packaging trend - Connectedness

Friday 17th May 2019

Keith Meadows

Resource Centre for questionnaire design

Thursday 9th May 2019

Book review

Book Review - Factfulness

Thursday 9th May 2019

EdTech 3

Why EdTech should be taken seriously

Thursday 9th May 2019


Featured ICG Advertiser - WEBROPOL

Why are you fab?
Easy-to-use online survey and reporting tool, with the all-you-want functionality.

You offer a perfect service to ICG-ers because?
Webropol provide a wide range of modules for additional tasks and a UK based support team.

Forthcoming Events

ICG discount on Business Writing Skills courses

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - Saturday 14th December 2019

Tech Circus Events

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - Sunday 10th November 2019

School Of Marketing forthcoming events - ICG discount

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - Sunday 1st September 2019

Define Your Elevator Pitch

Thursday 20th June 2019

Celebrate Collaboration

Thursday 4th July 2019

The ICG's Summer Party 2019

Thursday 4th July 2019


Featured ICG Advertiser - The White Rooms

Why are you fab?
The White Rooms is the perfect venue for focus groups, workshops or meetings in modern surroundings.

You offer a perfect service to ICG-ers because?
We can help with your recruitment needs with our in-house field team, they are experts in this area.

Latest News

New Members

New members - June 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

money

ICG member discount on range MRS courses and events

Thursday 27th September 2018

ICG member collaborations

ICG member collaborations

Tuesday 12th June 2018


Featured ICG Advertiser - McGowan Transcriptions

Why are you fab?
Leaders in UK transcription since 1993! Second to none for transcription, security and service.

You offer a perfect service to ICG-ers because?
Bespoke secure uploading. Fantastic service and product to match. GDPR, MRS, AQR, ICO, Equality.


The Independent Consultants Group
The ICG Ltd
Registered in England & Wales, number : 4380778
http://theicg.co.uk